I’m Back From My Hiatus

Hello friends!

I’ve been away from my site as life gets in the way. I’ve left work due to my diagnosis of breast cancer stage IV with mets to the bone. Not all is lost! The upside is I’ve responded very well to treatment with the best care possible her in NYC. I have more energy than I’ve had in years.
Another upside is I’m able to dedicate my time to writing my cozy Edwardian mysteries and reviewing books full time.
I’ve missed interacting with you, writing and reviewing books. I’m open for book reviews (please see my preferred book preferences) again.

If you’ve made it this far, thanks for reading and I look forward to talking with you again! Hugs, MJ ❤️

2 thoughts on “I’m Back From My Hiatus

  1. Most times, life happens and that causes us to take a hiatus. But you have a proper reason with your diagnosis, and you’re a champ for coming back to the blog despite that. Just thought I’d stop by and welcome you back!

    Like

Leave a comment